Our People

Fairway Group fosters a leader-led, team-focussed, entrepreneurial culture.

Our staff are carefully selected to carry the torch of the Group's vision of true service excellence, to become the partner of choice for tailored trust, fund and pension solutions.

For our Trust team, click here

For our Fund team, click here

For our Pensions team, click here

Peter Culnane
Director & Head of Pensions

Alison Creed
Director & Head of Funds

Christine Jervier
Group Head of Compliance

Liam Brenock
Director of Finance & Operations

Elenor Bouchet
Head of Marketing

Sam Wilkes
Marketing Manager

Graeme Fairlie
Business Development Executive

Dawn Shipley
Group Finance Manager

Kim Wink
Compliance & Risk Manager

Sara de Sa Leao
Head of Secretarial Support Services

Betty Vieira
Secretarial Support Officer

Susana Dolbel
HR Administrator

Fairway Group is a registered business name of Fairway Trust Limited, Fairway Fund Trustee Services Limited, Fairway Fund Services Limited and Fairway Pension Trustees Limited. Regulated by the Jersey Financial Services Commission ("JFSC").

Made by switch / Branding by The Beach


You are now leaving the Fairway Group website.
Fairway Group is not responsible for the content of the PrimeGlobal website nor the content of the websites of other independent member firms of PrimeGlobal. Equally, PrimeGlobal is not responsible for the content of the websites of independent member firms, including the Fairway Group website.

Go to site